Tati Petkovic | Moon Sign Insight
Moon Sign Insight with Tati Petkovic
EP 47: YOUR MERCURY RETROGRADE HOROSCOPE! ☎️ / Things can get a bit spicy!
0:00
-57:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tati Petkovic | Moon Sign Insight

EP 47: YOUR MERCURY RETROGRADE HOROSCOPE! ☎️ / Things can get a bit spicy!

Happening from April 1st to April 25th 2024 / Listen for your Rising and Sun sign!
Photo © Tati Petkovic


Hi friend,

These are your Mercury retrograde horoscopes!!!

I’M SO EXCITED TO HEAR WHAT YOU THINK OF THESE OMG!!! 🤩

This Mercury retrograde will be happening from April 1st to April 25th 2024.

Mercury begins its retrograde in the sign of Aries at 27°, and will end its retrograde at 15° of Aries on April 25th 2024.

Mercury retrogrades are a healing time for us to reflect, revisit and revise how we communicate, and our thought process.


Themes around your desires, passion, boldness, courage, sense of worthiness, entrepreneurship, and how you take action, can come up around this time.

I will also say— this is a SPICER, HEALING Mercury retrograde!

Mercury in Aries is a bit more FLIRTY, impatient, impulsive, blunt, excited, and passionate!

With this Mercury retrograde happening in Aries, just be sure to check in with yourself and be aware of your tone.

Mercury meets up with the north node in Aries and Chiron in Aries during this retrograde, having us examine our direction in life and our sense of worthiness during this time.


Fate plays a huge part right now, especially since we have eclipse season overlapping with this Mercury retrograde, with a Solar Eclipse in Aries on April 8th 2024.

What was happening for you around March 19th 2024?

This is a great time to look back to see what you were focusing on.

A similar situation can reappear around April 25th 2024.

You could be revisiting and revising something you started or an issue that occurred during this time.

There is a healing, yet sensitive energy with this Mercury retrograde. I go much more in-depth on this in your podcast horoscope.

This is a great time to:

✨ Double-check your e-mails
✨ Double-check any contracts
✨ Back up your files
✨ Re-connect with old friends
✨ Edit and revise any projects
✨ Rest!
✨ Plan extra time to travel
✨ Focus on letting a past situation go
✨ Have a healing conversation with someone
✨ Look at a past situation differently

This isn’t the best time:

✨ To start anything brand new
✨ Rush or force anything to happen
✨ Expect anything from your ex
✨ Juggle too many things at once


I share how this Mercury retrograde will affect your Rising and Sun sign!

I also pull you a tarot card & oracle card for more guidance!


Related Topics

How April’s Astrology will affect you

Your Aries season horoscope

Your 2024 Horoscope

Learn How to Read your Birth Chart & so much more


Some questions to ask during this time are:

How have my desires changed?
Am I actually going after what I want?
How can I take back my power?
How can I communicate what I’m actually feeling and thinking in a kind, considerate and clear way?
Who am I? How have I changed?
Where am I being too impulsive, and where am I hesitating?
How is my fear of vulnerability holding me back?
How can I see that I am worthy just as I am?
What projects do I need to edit and revisit?


P.S VIP member pricing will go up to $8.88 on May 1st— upgrade before then to lock in the legacy pricing of only $5.55 per month for exclusive horoscopes, podcast episodes, and new moon and full moon breakdowns. If you’re already on the membership, don’t fret! You’ll get the $5.55 deal forever!


Want to skip ahead?

Listen for your Rising and Sun signs!


TIMESTAMPS

ARIES / 0:00

TAURUS / 6:03

GEMINI / 11:21

CANCER / 15:27

LEO / 19:31

VIRGO / 24:35

LIBRA / 29:09

SCORPIO / 33:15

SAGITTARIUS / 38:35

CAPRICORN / 43:41

AQUARIUS / 47:50

PISCES / 52:46


P.S.

+ I’m hosting an Astrology trip to COSTA RICA this November!!!! EEKKK!!! Early bird tickets are out!!! 🤩 Save your spot here!

+ Want to become your own Astrologer? Check out my newest astrology foundations course, Shining as your Authentic Self: from Misunderstood to Highly Appreciated here!

+ On Monday, April 8th at 6pm EST, we’ll be uncovering your Eclipse story, and how it relates to what happened to you in 2013-2016. Join the Moon Sign Creative Community for our Solar Eclipse in Aries event here! Replays are available!

This post is for paid subscribers